The entertainer who has a similar birthday as Ibrahim Chatta, took to his Instagram page to share new photographs of him wearing Agbada.

tvguidetime.com

The comic entertainer offered thanks to God for enduring every one of the difficulties over the course of the last year.

Sanyeri, who was shy of words, expressed that he was unable to thank his maker enough for presenting to him this far throughout everyday life.

One moment around the Atlantis – The Palm – Dubai

He valued Him for the gift of life, wellbeing, bliss and inner harmony.

“It is with extraordinary delight that I am here to commend one more year of my life. I’m thankful for enduring every one of the difficulties over the course of the past 365 days. There could be no alternate method for saying I’m thankful forever. God, I can’t thank you enough for presenting to me this far throughout everyday life. Much obliged to you for gift me with life, great wellbeing, bliss and inner serenity. I’ll be for all time thankful.

I ask that God will keep on giving me endowments of affection and hoy for my entire life. I ask that you keep on getting things going for myself and that as I live, you will assist me with doing just things that please YOU. By and by I say thank you for gift me with another wonderful year. Wish myself a Blissful Birthday”.

Ibrahim Chatta praises their birthday

Likewise commending a birthday today is entertainer Ibrahim Chatta.

The producer is likewise feeling thankful as he turns another age today, October fourteenth.

The skilled entertainer took to his Instagram page to share photographs of him in his customary clothing.

Ibrahim offered thanks to his maker for keeping him alive to see another age.

He additionally said thanks to Him for his kindness, which is ever adequate.

“Alhamdulilah forever. Allah’s kindness is adequate. It’s my +2 today”.

Nollywood actor, Olaniyi Afonja popularly known as Sanyeri, is marking his birthday on Friday.

He shared some pictures of himself on his Instagram page to commemorate the day. pic.twitter.com/OYWuPtQtyZ

— Punch Newspapers (@MobilePunch) October 14, 2022

Sanyeri wows fans with his children’s articulation

Months back, Sanyeri had blown the personalities of numerous with the highlight of his children.

The entertainer had taken to his Instagram page to share a video of his two children valuing people in general for their consistent help.

The young men said, “Hi everybody thank you for supporting our father and we truly want to believe that you keep on doing as such from now on. Ensure you buy into his YouTube station, Sanyeri television and make a point to pls watch the new film named Okpakon Resurrection. Much thanks to you all God favor you”.

His fans could hardly imagine how they were his children.

Their word usage and highlight left many profoundly intrigued.

Any individual who watched Sanyeri films would find it hard to accept those were his children.