The mother of four vented out over the contempt Steve has for herself as well as her child.

tvguidetime.com

She called attention to how he was attempting to utilize her past against her and manufacturing lies about her.

In a progression of posts on her Instagram page, she addressed who might battle for herself as well as her child, in the event that she doesn’t do so herself.

She uncovered how she attempted to bury the hatchet with him secretly and how she had a go at persuading him to see and recognize his child.

She, expresses that he was keen on annihilating her to the degree of compromising her.

— YabaLeftOnline (@yabaleftonline) April 25, 2022

“I disdain that I’m doing this yet I need to as of now. I don’t have the foggiest idea why this man detests me and my child so much…

The very man that requested that I wed him and that he would safeguard me and treat me better… presently he’s attempting to utilize my past against me and creating lies against me.

In the event that I don’t battle for me as well as my child, who will? God realizes I made an honest effort to reconcile with this man secretly however he’s set on attempting to obliterate me to the degree of compromising me. This is me making some noise”. Sandra Iheuwa’s legal counselor petitions Steve Thompson Her post is coming hours after Steve Thompson answered to her request.

KFN detailed that Sandra, through her legal counselors, had recorded a request against him.

Her lawyers blamed Steve for danger to life and egregious real mischief in petitions to the Auditor General of Police and the American Consulate.

The legal counselors guaranteed that Steve was associated with an “unlawful relationship” not long after wedding Sandra and he contaminated her with a physically communicated illness while she was pregnant, regardless of supplications for him to stop the issue for their unborn child’s wellbeing.

The appeal additionally affirmed that Sandra Iheuwa involved piece of Steve Maduka’s office as her conveyance office and agreed with him for her to pay part of the lease.

Nonetheless, after the goal of the rental issue, Steve Maduka took steps to “resort to self improvement” to toss her out in the event that she doesn’t move out of the property in 7 days, the appeal states. It added that Steve continued to send Sandra Iheuwa WhatsApp messages taking steps to “utilize his firearm” on her.

He additionally purportedly took steps to finish his messages regardless of whether she migrates to the US of America.

The legal advisors requested of the US consulate to keep Steve Maduka from getting the US Outsider Visa utilizing his alienated mate, Sandra Iheuwa’s subtleties, as Sandra has left Nigeria “exclusively for her security”. Steve Thompson responds to ex’s request Reactor to it, Steve took to his Instagram story to expose the news. He guaranteed that he wasn’t intending to apply for migration and wasn’t conveying any intimidation to her life.

“What precisely do these individuals need from me, you are arguing to return to me and I said no, I started separate from procedures and you fired lying up and won, what’s this garbage for? We have been isolated since 31st December 2021 and I haven’t seen you from that point forward, how might I then kill you? You are as yet utilizing my office till this second why not get yours?? Your father detailed that I said I will shoot you in the event that you don’t leave my home which was clearly false, police examined and viewed it as clearly false and the matter was shut in Spring, why then, at that point, send it to Linda in October to post???

Since Spring what is this I hindered your numbers and you figure the most effective way to stand out is to lie against me? My legal counselors composed the UD consulate and the matter was settled in April, I don’t for even a moment plan to apply for any US migrant visa as I haven’t attempted beginning around 2014, mightn’t this young lady at any point allow me to rest haaa Jehovah abeg o, US this US that you figure they don’t have any idea how a severe EX you are? Let me be biko as our separation procedures are still in court, find another man and let me be”.